It is freezing cold outside and I feel like a bear that hibernated. I decided not to go against nature and try to take it slowly but unfortunately unlike an animal I can’t hide in my cave for months as I have stuff to do. To motivate myself and use this freezing weather to my advantage I decided to go through my pictures, get them organised and share a few of them with you.

So here’s a photo journal of my trip to Myanmar. It was one of the most exciting countries that I visited and I took so many pictures that I decided to split it in half.

I flew from Hanoi to Yangon and so that’s where my journey began…

4 thoughts on “Myanmar photo journal – Yangon

  1. Great pictures, especially the one you use on the very top! I loved the colourful architecture in Yangon 🙂 Hope the sunshine in your memories (and photos) gets you through the cold days, that’s always what I try, too! Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

