Welcome to my blog!

Hi and welcome to my blog!

First, let me introduce myself. My name is Rebeka, and I’ve been globe-trotting for five years. I’ve lived in different countries and travelled whenever I could. This experience taught me a lot not only about the world but about myself. I’ve learnt to embrace life as it is, to follow my instincts, and most importantly I’ve learnt that I’m the only person responsible for my happiness.

In this blog I’d like to share my experience as a global citizen and write about the things that formed me in the past few years and that are important to me. Apart from travelling, I’ll write about yoga, sustainability, art, food and the small wonders of life.

Hope to see you again!

Love,

Rebeka

Leave a Reply

